Hello (Goodbye)

Hello there… it’s certainly been a while.

It’s been almost a year since I posted on here, in that time my life has completely and utterly changed. I don’t want to go into details, it’s too personal to put in the internet and some people who I know in real life read here, I don’t want to hurt their feelings or cause more upset.

I thought a lot about coming back here, but in truth I’ve grown too much in the last eight or so months to recognise the girl who used to write this blog. That’s not a bad thing, I’m proud of myself and I like the person that I am now… I’m just older.

So, I got onto the third year of a degree course, I’m loving every second and eagerly planning my future as a performance artist and writer. I have so many exciting opportunities coming up just in 2016, from travelling to Australia to a two week stint at the Edinburgh Fringe.

If you want to follow my progress you’re more than welcome, just leave me a comment and I’ll link you through to my website which will have links to my other social media (basically instagram… I don’t think Twitter will ever win me over), and if not then thank you for following my journey.

It’s been a really rough (nearly) five years, but I’ve come out a strong, independent woman surrounded by wonderful people.

Thank you for all of your support.

Jenny… (Wren) x

Leave a Reply

