Taking a Break

I’ve tried to start this post three times now, so I’m just going to roll on with it.

I think I’m going to take a break from here for a couple of weeks. This isn’t the end, I’m just overwhelmed with life right now and I need to have some time to concentrate on it.

The next few weeks are going to be pretty stressful for me, I want to spend them with R and not thinking about anything else. As well as that, I don’t really have anything to write about now, and I’d rather take a break than keep on churning out half-hearted content.

I WILL be back soon, I love this blog and I want it to keep going, but right now I’m in a slump and I need to take a break and refresh.

Thank you so much for reading and supporting me.

See you soon!

’til next time,

Wren x

One thought on “Taking a Break

  1. No rush, take your time, you have all the time in the world, Faithinbalance finished, way too much stress in my life, nothing else to say, but I am back with a different view and a new page.

    I wish both of you well and Blessing of Great Mother to you and yours.
    Dave

Leave a Reply

