Bloglovin’

Just a bit of housekeeping today; I recently got my shit together and claimed my blog on Bloglovin’ so if you’re into that then please hop over there and follow me!

I have to admit that it’s kind of bewildering that I haven’t done this sooner, I follow loads of different blogs and putting them all in one place makes life (and internet browsing) so much easier. I think it actually cuts down on the time I spend online, so maybe I will get this essay done sometime…

https://i0.wp.com/the-digital-reader.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/11/logo-bloglovin1.jpeg

From: http://the-digital-reader.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/11/logo-bloglovin1.jpeg

In other news, the interview that I was wailing about last week seemingly didn’t go that badly; they offered me a place! I’m pretty happy about it, now all I have to do is decide between my two favourite choices (easier said than done) and actually pass my LTCL.

I’ve also come down with some stupid head cold, I’m not as ill as I was over Xmas but I’m feeling pretty frustrated right now. I feel like it’s been one thing after another with my health since I got over that winter bug, I’m going to the Doctor tomorrow morning about a completely non-related health problem, not looking forward to hauling my sniffling arse out of bed to tackle the morning rush hour.

On the plus side, the Equinox is coming up and I’ve actually been sticking to some of my New Years resolutions; so maybe 2015 is actually going to be a good year??

’til next time,

Wren x

Leave a Reply

