Life Updates

This is just a boring and disappointing note to say that I will be going silent for a few days, I’ll be back as normal on Monday to talk about mental illness and my mind but I’m terrifyingly busy at the moment and so have decided to photograph things that happen for the next few days and post them as one big post over the weekend.

Hope you’re all doing well, I’ll be rehearsing all hours before popping down to London and back and trying to do something with my career then collapsing with my partner and trying to recover over the weekend… by Monday I will have aged about twenty years.

Have a good rest of the week,

’til next time,

Wren x

Leave a Reply

