Pagan Music

 

As it’s Friday I’ve decided to chime in with some Paganism- this week I thought I’d take a break from the wordy articles and try something a little bit different…

Here’s a quick look at ten great Pagan bands/artists and their work!

1) OMNIA

2) Faun

3) Faith and the Muse

4) The Dolmen

5) Damh the Bard

6) Inkubus Sukkubus

7) The Moon and the Nightspirit

8) Cernunnos Rising

9) Loreena McKennitt

10) Pagan Piper Project

There are LOADS of bands I’d want to add… but I hope that you get some inspiration from these! I was very strict and only included bands/artists that are actually Pagan and make music about Paganism.

Blessings,

Wren x

 

 

Leave a Reply

