Onwards and Upwards

It feels a little like I’ve been having some kind of enforced hibernation recently due to a combination of the holiday season, a severe lack of internet and my looming exams all of which have forced me to remain indoors and away from my laptop… however with the holiday season over for this year and my internet back up and running (no comment on the revision situation 😛 ) I’m making a brief reappearance!

I want to say a huge, huge, HUGE thank you to the lovely people who commented on my last post- your words really meant a lot to me so thank you! I have yet to catch up on what’s happening with the world as I have 200 emails to read (seriously, two weeks of no internet and I get 200 emails…) interviews and auditions to prepare for and my 18th birthday looming so bear with me, haha.

’til next time,

Wren x

 

2 thoughts on “Onwards and Upwards

Leave a Reply

