Because I May Be Eating My Words Slightly…

Hey people… remember a while ago when I wrote that post on how I didn’t and wouldn’t be writing about my religion because I didn’t feel the need, etc, etc… well guess what I’ve just done!

Yep, I’ve just joined The Pagan Blog Project!

*nervous laughter* oh, and because this is me we’re talking about I’ve managed to join a few months late… but hey, better late than never.

I also feel like a bit of a rebel because The Pagan Blog Project is about Paganism/Wicca/Witchcraft/Occult stuff- and I’m a Druid (hence the name) but Druidry falls under the umbrella of Paganism and I started out in Wicca and Folk Magick, so I do know what I’m talking about.

So now Fridays will be known as Pagan Fridays here on The Druid Bird! If you have no idea what Paganism is then you are about to be educated… if you have no desire to know what Paganism is then feel free to skip over everything I post on Fridays… I think that covers pretty much everything I have to say on the matter.

🙂

Wren x

One thought on “Because I May Be Eating My Words Slightly…

  1. I’ll be looking forward to reading. And checking out the Pagan Blog Project myself since I’m trying to think of things to write about in relation to Paganism and witchcraft.

Leave a Reply

