And Now For Something TOTALLY Different…

I went to a tea party today 🙂 I took lots of photos and this time managed to remember to bring back my camera! I’m slowly learning…

Me and my dress… that’s me without make-up or doing my hair…

My plate 😀

Tea in action.

These were my people for the ‘lets-put-a-sticker-on-your-forehead-and-you-have-to-ask-questions-and-guess-who-you-are’ game. Yeah, it needs a better name than that- and yeah, I am a little miffed about the first one 😉

I took a few more photos but they all had people’s faces in them *sigh* so that’s all you’re getting. I had a nice time playing party games and eating elegant food and chatting with my lovely friends. Also got to go for a drive through the Dales when the sun was out, which was absolutely stunning.

’til next time,

Wren x

One thought on “And Now For Something TOTALLY Different…

Leave a Reply

